logo_1.png
Home > About Us > About Us PeRL > Personnel

Personnel

RGS PeRL is helmed by a Deputy Principal who drives its strategic agenda and operations. She works with a team comprising the Heads of Consultancy and Professional Development, Lead Teachers, Specialists which include a Senior Research Executive, and Senior Teachers. PeRL’s uniqueness lies in its provision of the Specialist track for teachers, an alternative career pathway to the Teaching and Leadership tracks. The work of the RGS Specialists facilitates a stronger interface between educational research and classroom improvement, strengthening the theory-practice nexus in research.

Mrs. Mary George Cheriyan
Deputy Principal, PeRL and Community Engagement
mary.cheriyan@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387838

Mrs. Lucille Yap
Head, Consultancy
lucille.yap@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387851

Ms. Foo Ling Ling
Head, Professional Development
lingling.foo@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387815

Mrs. Tan Kum Chee
Lead Teacher
kumchee.tan@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387816

Mrs. Chew Meek Lin
Lead Teacher
meeklin.chew@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387843

Ms. Tan Yen Chuan
Teacher-Specialist
yenchuan.tan@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387701

Mr. Azahar Bin Mohamed Noor
Teacher-Specialist
azahar.noor@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387842

Ms. Masturah Abdul Aziz
Senior Executive, Research
masturah.aziz@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387851

Mr. Lim Er Yang
Senior Teacher
eryang.lim@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387841

Mrs. Leung Hui Leng
Senior Teacher
huileng.tan@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387846

Ms. Sandi Kum 
Senior Teacher
sandi.kum@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387843

Mrs. Jassie Teo
Senior Teacher
jassie.teo@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387857

Mr. Thomas Lee
Senior Teacher
thomas.lee@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387836

Ms. Lim Shok Hoon
Senior Teacher
shokhoon.lim@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387836

Mr. Kumbalingam Uthaman 
Senior Teacher 
kumbalingam.uthaman@rgs.edu.sg
+65-68387704