Make A Gift



The Raffles Wave 3-Mar-2017 (Fri)

Please click here for the latest issue (February 2017) of The Raffles Wave.


parents for rgs association - 15th annual general meeting

Monday, 27 March 2017

The Parents for RGS Association 15th Annual General Meeting was held on 25 March 2017.

home-divider.png

rgs alumnae - 3rd annual general meeting 

Monday, 27 February 2017

The RGS Alumnae 3rd Annual General Meeting was held on 25 February 2017.

home-divider.png

RGS perl articles for singteach 

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Click more to read articles contributed by RGS PeRL to SingTeach , a quarterly e-magazine dedicated to improving teaching and enhancing learning.

home-divider.png

2nd biennial rgs perl symposium 2016

Thursday, 7 July 2016

The 2nd Biennial RGS PeRL Symposium 2016 will be held on Friday , 29 July 2016 , from 7.30am-5pm at Raffles Girls' School .

home-divider.png


first woman appointed permanent judge of singapore court of appeal

Thursday, 30 June 2016

RGS congratulates RGS BOG Chairperson Hon. Justice Judith Prakash.

home-divider.png


Singapore youth festival 2017

Friday, 7 April 2017

Click more to view the results.

home-divider.png

awards for rgs uniformed groups

Friday, 24 March 2017    

For their achievements in 2016/2017, the RGS Uniformed Groups received the following awards in 2017.

home-divider.png

national school games 2017

Friday, 24 March 2017

(updated 7 April) Click more to view the results.

home-divider.png

the media challenge 2017

Monday, 20 March 2017

Team Spotlight from RGS won the Best Social Media Engagement Campaign at The Media Challenge 2017.

home-divider.png


singapore science & Engineering fair 2017

Thursday, 16 March 2017

RGS students demonstrated their aptitude and commitment in scientific research at the Singapore Science & Engineering Fair 2017, clinching three Gold and two Merit awards.

home-divider.png