RGS


Announcements

The Raffles Wave 7-Mar-2016 (Mon)

Please click here for the latest issue (February 2016) of The Raffles Wave.


announcements






RGS OPEN house (Updated)

Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Date: 14 May 2016 (Saturday)
Time: 8am to 3pm
No prior registration is required.
home-divider.png



PERSPECTIVES

Monday, 25 April 2016

Exhibition (23 March to 12 April) by the RGS Photographic Society in collaboration with the Art Club. This exhibition showcases works by our students that expresses their own interpretations of 'perspectives' through the use of various media.

home-divider.png


RGS Chapter

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

A heartfelt thanks to all members of the 18th Management Committee.

home-divider.png


Parents for rgs association -annual general meeting

Monday, 21 March 2016

The Parents for RGS (PRGS) Association AGM was held on 19 March 2016.

home-divider.png

rgs alumnae - 2nd annual general meeting

Monday, 14 March 2016

The 2nd RGS Alumnae AGM was held on 12 March 2016.

home-divider.png

young defence scientists programme (ydsp) congress 2016

Tuesday, 26 April 2016    

RGS students were presented with the YDSP Scholarship and YDSP Academic Awards during the congress.

home-divider.png


NATIONAL SCHOOL GAMES 2016

Thursday, 21 April 2016    

Click more to view the latest results from the competition.

home-divider.png


19th nanyang polytechnic astronomy competition

Thursday, 31 March 2016    

Students from Cogitare participated in the competition and emerged as Champions!

home-divider.png



SIngapore science and engineering fair (ssef) 2016

Tuesday, 22 March 2016    

A total of 26 RGS projects were submitted for SSEF 2016 and 1 RGS project submitted for the Junior Scientist Category.

home-divider.png