The Raffles Wave 29-Jun-2018 (Fri)

Please click here for the latest issue (June 2018) of The Raffles Wave.


ora fundraising golf event and dinner 2018 

Thursday, 12 July 2018

The Old Rafflesians' Association (ORA) will be organising a Fundraising Golf Event and Dinner on Wednesday, 26 September 2018 at the Orchid Country Club.

home-divider.png

RGS CARNIVAL MEMORIAS - THANK YOU!

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Thank you to our incredible RGS community.

home-divider.png

RGS Open house 2018 

Friday, 4 May 2018

RGS Open House is happening on Saturday, 19 May 2018, from 8am to 3pm.

home-divider.png

RGS Alumnae - ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Monday, 2 April 2018

RGS Alumnae held its 4th Annual General Meeting on 31 March 2018.

home-divider.png


Parents for rgs association - annual general meeting

Monday, 26 March 2018

The Parents for RGS Association held its 16th Annual General Meeting on 24 March 2018.

home-divider.png    

spark it challenge

Thursday, 12 July 2018

A team of RGS Year 1 students participated in the Spark IT Challenge and won the Best Field Research Award!

home-divider.png


pioneer brigader brooch award

Monday, 9 July 2018

Congratulations to our Year 4 students from Girls' Brigade for receiving the Pioneer Brigader Brooch Award!

home-divider.png


kids' lit quiz™ world final 2018

Friday, 6 July 2018

Congratulations to our team of Year 1 students for emerging second at the Kids' Lit QuizWorld Final 2018, making it the best showing by Singapore since we started taking part in 2014!

home-divider.png


2018 squash competitions

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Congratulations to RGS Year 2 student Joy Lim Wei Ting for her achievements in Squash!

home-divider.png