Announcements

  • RGS Open House

    Thursday, 03 April 2014
    RGS Open House will be on Saturday 24 May 2014, 8am to 3pm.
  • The Raffles Wave

    Friday, 21 February 2014
    Please ​click here​ for the latest issue (February 2014) of The Raffles Wave.​​

News & Events

  • RGS Homecoming III - Calling all RGS alumnus

    Tuesday, 15 April 2014
    In conjunction with the celebration of RGS' 135th Anniversary, RGS will be holding our third homecoming on 2 August 2014 (Saturday).​
  • RGS - 135 Years of Nurturing Daughters of a Better Age

    Monday, 14 April 2014
    The name of Sir Stamford Raffles, Founder of Singapore, has been given to some of the most distinguished of institutions in Singapore, among them Raffles Girls' School (RGS).​​​​​​​​​
  • National Schools Sailing Championships 2014

    Thursday, 10 April 2014
    *UPDATED* Results from Day 3 and Day 4​

Achievements

  • Singapore Biomedical Olympiad 2014

    Tuesday, 08 April 2014
    ​RGS​ awarded Champion and Challenge trophies.
  • National School Games 2014 Results

    Monday, 07 April 2014
    P​lease click here​​.​​
  • 16 year old gymnast from RGS makes history for Singapore

    Saturday, 29 March 2014
    ​RGS year 4 student and National gynmast Ashly Lau made history for Singapore at the Artistic Gymnastic World Challenge Cup in Doha, Qatar early Saturday (29 March) morning.