Holistic Education

Home > About > Board of Governors

Board of Governors


Hon Justice Judith E J Prakash
Judge of Appeal, Supreme Court

Deputy Chairman
Miss Wang Look Fung
Director, Keppel Care Foundation

Mr Daniel Soh

Mrs Poh Mun See
Principal, Raffles Girls' School

Ms Chong Lo Lan Pearlyn

Managing Director, Oaktree Capital Management Pte Ltd

Mr Christopher Gee Kok Aun
Senior Research Fellow, Institute of Policy Studies

Dr Elaine Lim Hsuen
Doctor, National Cancer Centre

Prof Jackie Yi-Ru Ying
Executive Director, Institute of Bioengineering & Nanotechnology

Dr Kong Hwai Loong
Senior Consultant Medical Oncologist & Adjunct Associate Professor, H L Kong Medical Oncology Centre Pte Ltd

Mr Kwek Leng Kee 
Asst Managing Director, Hong Leong Holdings Ltd

Mr Lim Soon Hock
Managing Director, Plan-B ICAG Pte Ltd

Prof Paulin Tay Straughan

Dean of Students, Singapore Management University

Dr Wong Ting Hway
Doctor, Department of General Surgery, Singapore General Hospital