Home > Parents > Others > PRGS 17th Executive Committee

PRGS 17th Executive Committee

PRGS 17th EXCO - Formal Photo (crop).jpg

From left to right:

Row 1: Dr Yeo Jing Ping (Treasurer), Ms Ng Bee Bee (Secretary), Ms Karen Kwee (Vice-Chairman), Dr Seah Geok Bin (Chairman), Mrs Poh Mun See (Principal), Mrs Mary George Cheriyan (Deputy Principal, PeRL & Community Engagement), Ms Chin Jen Fu (Deputy Principal, Academic Studies), Ms May Tan (Deputy Principal, Student Development), Ms Lee Su Yin (Director, Communications & Partnerships)

Row 2: Ms Jean Quek (Honorary Auditor), Dr Ren Min Qin (Ordinary Member), Mrs Sheela Bhatia (Ordinary Member), Ms Pemme Wee (Co-Opted Member), Mrs Sharon Saw (Assistant Secretary), Ms Emily Cheng (Co-Opted Member), Mrs Zaiton Sanghar (Ordinary Member), Ms Sharon Chong (Honorary Auditor), Mrs Yannie Knapp (Ordinary Member), Ms Saleha Ghouse (Ordinary Member), Ms Phoebe Ong (Senior Executive, Partnerships & Community Relations), Mr Marcus Chan (Co-Opted Member)

Absent with Apologies: Ms Anna Cheong (Assistant Treasurer), Ms Angela Yap (Ordinary Member), Mrs Sivapriya Thayaparan (Co-Opted Member)