PEDTALKS
Home > About Us > Centre for Pedagogical Research and learning > Personnel
  

Personnel

RGS PeRL is helmed by a Deputy Principal who drives its strategic agenda and operations. She works with a team comprising the Heads of Consultancy and Professional Development, Lead Teachers, Specialists which include a Senior Research Executive, and Senior Teachers. PeRL’s uniqueness lies in its provision of the Specialist track for teachers, an alternative career pathway to the Teaching and Leadership tracks. The work of the RGS Specialists facilitates a stronger interface between educational research and classroom improvement, strengthening the theory-practice nexus in research.

Mrs. Mary George Cheriyan
Deputy Principal, PeRL and Community Engagement
Mary_CHERIYAN@schools.gov.sg

Mrs. Lucille Yap
Head, Consultancy
Chua_Puay_lan@schools.gov.sg

Ms. Foo Ling Ling
Head, Professional Development
Foo_Ling_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mrs. Tan Kum Chee
Lead Teacher
Tham_Kum_chee_A@schools.gov.sg


Mrs. Chew Meek Lin
Lead Teacher
Kwek_Meek_lin@schools.gov.sg

Ms. Tan Yen Chuan
Teacher-Specialist
Tan_Yen_chuan@schools.gov.sg

Mr. Azahar Bin Mohamed Noor
Teacher-Specialist
Azahar_Mohamed_noor@schools.gov.sg

Ms. Masturah Abdul Aziz
Senior Executive, Research
Masturah_Abdul_aziz@schools.gov.sg

Mr. Lim Er Yang
Senior Teacher
Lim_Er_yang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs. Leung Hui Leng
Senior Teacher
Tan_Hui_Leng_D@schools.gov.sg

Ms. Sandi Kum 
Senior Teacher
Sandi_Kum_suat_sie@schools.gov.sg

Mrs. Jassie Teo
Senior Teacher
Lim_Kia_yin_jassie@schools.gov.sg

Mr. Thomas Lee
Senior Teacher
Thomas_Jeremy_lee_kok@schools.gov.sg


Ms. Lim Shok Hoon
Senior Teacher
Lim_Shok_hoon@schools.gov.sg


Mr. Kumbalingam Uthaman 
Senior Teacher 
Kumbalingam_Uthaman@schools.gov.sg