Home > About Us > Our People > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Name Designation Department Email

Ms Haslinda Zamani

Principal

Senior Management

haslinda_zamani@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chin Jen Fu

Deputy Principal, Academic Studies

Senior Management

chin_jen_fu@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Mary George Cheriyan

Deputy Principal, Centre for Pedagogical Research & Learning and Community Engagement

Senior Management

mary_cheriyan@schools.gov.sg

Ms May Tan

Deputy Principal, Student Development

Senior Management

may_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Michael Jalleh

Director, Academic Studies

Senior Management

michael_francis_jalleh@schools.gov.sg

Ms Lee Su Yin

Director, Communications & Partnerships

Senior Management

lee_su_yin_a@schools.gov.sg

Ms Juliana Chia

Bursar

Senior Management

juliana_chia@schools.gov.sg

Ms Goh Lee Kian

Director, Planning and Infrastructure

Senior Management

goh_lee_kian@schools.gov.sg

Miss Yeo Soo Ling

Director, Student Development

Senior Management

yeo_soo_ling@schools.gov.sg

Ms Anna Loo

Head, Aesthetics

Aesthetics

loo_anna@schools.gov.sg

Miss Foo Ling Ling

Head, Professional Development

Centre for Pedagogical Research & Learning

foo_ling_ling@schools.gov.sg

Ms Regina Lee

Head, Character & Citizenship Education

Character & Citizenship Education

regina_lee_a@schools.gov.sg

Ms Stella Picca

Head, English Language & Literature

English Language & Literature

picca_stella_hong_sin@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohammad Faizal

Head, Humanities

Humanities

mohammad_faizal_abdul_az@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Tan Yin Lai

Head, Information & Communications Technology

Information & Communications Technology

tan_yin_lai@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lee Szer Yuen

Head, Languages

Languages

lee_szer_yuen@schools.gov.sg

Ms Carmen Hoo

Head, Mathematics

Mathematics

hoo_ka_mun_carmen@schools.gov.sg

Ms Magdalene Suey

Head, Physical Education & Co-curricular Activities

Physical Education & Co-curricular Activities

suey_lea_hong@schools.gov.sg

Dr Prama Sundari

Head, Science

Science

g_sundari@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Eriyanty Mohammad

Head, Student Management

Student Management

eriyanty_tugi@schools.gov.sg

Mr Joseph Toh

Head, Talent Development

Talent Development

joseph_toh_kim_leng@schools.gov.sg